arumashi (arumashi) wrote in bean_daily,
arumashi
arumashi
bean_daily

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Sean a day, keeps the doctor away XD

yo, I just saw Patriot Games on local TV... yay for them

I never saw T.V alert for people watching arabic channels.
so here's me trying.


[MBC 2]
The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring
SAT 1 APR 20:00 GMT/ KSA 23:00  UAE 00:00

['One: Dubai]
The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring
FRI 31 MAR 18:00 GMT/ KSA 21:00  UAE 22:00

sorry that's what I was able to find





Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment